🕐 Grupo 1 horario:

11:00 hs El Salvador, Tegucigalpa.
12:00 hs Bogotá, Lima, Quito, CDMX.
13:00 hs Caracas, La Paz, Asunción y Santo Domingo
14:00 hs Buenos Aires, Santiago, Montevideo.
19:00 hs Madrid.

🕐 Grupo 2 horario:

18:00 hs El Salvador, Tegucigalpa.
19:00 hs Bogotá, Lima, Quito, CDMX.
20:00 hs Caracas, La Paz, Asunción y Santo Domingo
21:00 hs Buenos Aires, Montevideo, Santiago.

🕐

16:00 h Madrid
08:00 am El Salvador, Tegucigalpa
09:00 am Bogotá, Lima, Quito, CDMX, Ciudad de Panamá
10:00 am Caracas, La Paz, Asunción y Santo Domingo
11:00 am Buenos Aires, Brasilia, Santiago, Montevideo 

🕐

16:00 h Madrid
08:00 am El Salvador, Tegucigalpa
09:00 am Bogotá, Lima, Quito, CDMX, Ciudad de Panamá
10:00 am Caracas, La Paz, Asunción y Santo Domingo
11:00 am Buenos Aires, Brasilia, Santiago, Montevideo 

🕐

16:00 h Madrid
08:00 am El Salvador, Tegucigalpa
09:00 am Bogotá, Lima, Quito, CDMX, Ciudad de Panamá
10:00 am Caracas, La Paz, Asunción y Santo Domingo
11:00 am Buenos Aires, Brasilia, Santiago, Montevideo 

🕐

16:00 h Madrid
08:00 am El Salvador, Tegucigalpa
09:00 am Bogotá, Lima, Quito, CDMX, Ciudad de Panamá
10:00 am Caracas, La Paz, Asunción y Santo Domingo
11:00 am Buenos Aires, Santiago, Brasilia, Montevideo 

🕐

16:00 h Madrid
08:00 am El Salvador, Tegucigalpa
09:00 am Bogotá, Lima, Quito, CDMX, Ciudad de Panamá
10:00 am Caracas, La Paz, Asunción y Santo Domingo
11:00 am Buenos Aires, Brasilia, Santiago, Montevideo 

🕐

20:00 h Madrid
12:00 pm El Salvador, Tegucigalpa
1:00 pm Bogotá, Lima, Quito, CDMX, Ciudad de Panamá
2:00 pm Caracas, La Paz, Asunción y Santo Domingo
3:00 pm Buenos Aires, Santiago, Brasilia, Montevideo